top of page

Not the month of May!

Обновлено: 9 авг. 2020 г.

This is a translation of an article from Russian into English using google translator. In connection with this, inaccuracies are possible! I would be grateful for the comments of the readers, which will help to correct the text. And, of course, I will be glad to receive responses that will relate directly to what was written!

It seems that in the current 2020, even in May, the statement "Not May month" will be true regarding the air temperature outside the window! But the bright sun, appearing more and more often from behind the clouds, managed to win its own from inclement weather, giving us all the long-awaited warmth. And I, Matilda, hastened to take advantage of the courtesy of the heavenly body.

I bring to your attention, dear readers, a short report from the scene!

But my opening of the beach season happened much earlier, back in April.

And last year in the summer I lived on the balcony from morning to evening, and from evening to morning!



29 просмотров0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все
bottom of page